Home Home
Home Search Catalog and View Accounts AVL Learning Express Library Elmore County Museum City of Wetumpka


Library Staff

Susan Hayes, Director
Cathy Saylor, Assistant Director and Children's Librarian
Sharon Fox
Dale Mitchell
Lauri Biegler
Leslie Smith - Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Michelle Meeks

Board of Directors

Sarah Louise Dunn - Library Board Chair
Nell Head
Theresa Crum 
Ann Knighton
Kathy Willis

Library board meetings are held the second Tuesday of January, April, July and October at 4 p.m. at the library.